Turkish Airlines Customer Care Number, Phone, Email and Address

Sponser

Turkish Airlines (Turkish: Türk Hava Yolları) is the national flag carrier airline of Turkey. As of August 2019, it operates scheduled services to 315 destinations in Europe, Asia, Africa, and the Americas, making it the largest carrier in the world by number of passenger destinations (excluding regional brands). It serves more destinations non-stop from a single airport than any other airline in the world.

Turkish Airlines Customer Care

Turkish Airlines Customer Care:1-800-874-8875

Delhi Airport Sales Office
Address: Room 27, Ol4 Terminal 3, IGI Airport
Working Hours: Every Day 09:00-18:00 / 01:00-09:00.
Telephone: +91 11 4963 8981-82
E-Mail: Deloperation@Thy.Com
Delhi Ticket Sales Office
Telephone: +91 12 4419 3000 / +91 12 4419 3011-12
Fax: +91 12 4419 3049
E-Mail: Delreservation@Thy.Com
Address: Unit No: 1001 A, 10th Floor, Time Tower, Sector 28, M.G. Road, Gurgaon-122-001 Haryana
Working Hours: Closed On Sundays. Saturday-09: 30-13.00. Other Days 09:00-17:30.
Cargo Office Delhi
Telephone: +91 11 49407100 / 01 / 02
Fax: +91 11 49407111
E-Mail: Delcargo@Thy.Com
Address: Room No: 9 Public Amenities Building International Cargo Terminal, New Delhi
Working Hours: Closed On Sundays. Saturday-09: 30-14:00. Other Days 09:00-17:30.
Mumbai Airport Sales Office
Telephone: 0091 22 66859314/15 Voip 51319-51351
E-Mail: Bomops@Thy.Com
Address: Room E8-3050/51;Level 3 Terminals 2(C.S.I.A) Sahar Andheri (E) Mumbai 400099
Working Hours: Operation Hours: 01:30-09:00.
Mumbai Ticket Sales Office
Telephone: 0091 22 61997900
E-Mail: Bomreservation@Thy.Com
Address: Lodha Supremus, Unit No.1007, 10th Fl, Upper Worli, Senapati Bapat Marg Opp. Kamala Mills Compound , Lower Parel, Mumbai 400 013, India
Working Hours: Closed On Sundays. Saturday 09:00-14:00. Other Days 09:00-17:30.
Cargo Office Mumbai:
Telephone: (0091-22) 28241819/21/22 F (0091-22) 28241817 M (0091-91) 6737 9340
E-Mail: Bomcargo@Thy.Com
Address: 228, Sahar Cargo Estate, V.M. Shah Marg J.B. Marg, Andheri (East), Mumbai 400 099
Sponser

Leave a Reply